Settings
Notifications
Your data
Deleting chats cannot be undone.
Deleting your account removes your chats and closes your account. To have every trace removed, contact us using the email on our
Privacy Policy page.
Appearance
Language preference
Theme colour
Upgrade your plan
You are on the Free plan
Premium — KES 50 / month or KES 600 / year
- 60 messages
- 50 file attachments
- 6 images
Ultra — KES 100 / month or KES 36,000 / year
- 80 messages
- 70 file attachments
- 20 images